Sierra Foothills Amateur Radio Logo
HomeOfficersMeetingsMembershipFCC ExamsMentoringNetsVideosActivitiesLinksHistoryEmail Us

2019 Sierra Foothills Amateur Radio Club Officers

  President Orion Endres, AI6JB  
  Vice President Brian Gohl, AI6US  
  Secretary Michele Bauer, WH7QC  
  Treasurer Jeffrey Morgan, KM6RGO  
  Director Greg Dolkas, KO6TH  
  Director Gerry Brenthall, WA6E  
  Director Dustin Yue, W6YUE  
  Greeter & Sunshine Richard Kuepper, WA6RWS  
  Field Day Chairs Al Martin, NI2U
Bob Brodovsky, K6UDA
Gary Frerking, KC3PO
Herb Garcia, KM6JBI
  VE Exam Coordinator Al Martin, NI2U  
  Newsletter Editor Barbara Anderson, W6EVA  
  Public Information Officer Scott Vogelsang, WA6YNE Moderator Dennis Gregory, WU6X  
  Webmaster Herb Garcia, KM6JBI  
  Social Media Officer Bob Brodovsky, K6UDA  
  Volunteer Event Coordinator Mike Perry, KK6GLP  
  Refreshment Chair George Simmons, KK66LSB  
  Christmas Party Chair TBD  
  Our Mission Statement  

The Sierra Foothills Amateur Radio Club of Auburn, California was founded to support and promote the Amateur Radio Service. We are a voluntary, non-profit association of licensed amateur radio operators and others who share interests in developing and promoting the knowledge and advancement of operating techniques and the technical skills related to radio communications. We accomplish these goals through mentoring new hams and practical experience in the Amateur Radio Service, participating in public safety exercises, and through emergency preparedness and international goodwill. We are an ARRL affiliated and Special Service Club.

Copyright 2009-2019 • Sierra Foothills Amateur Radio Club • All Rights Reserved • Updated 2019-04-14